Administrasjon


Resepsjon

Gerd Ingeborg Dyndal

Telefon: 72 54 42 00

E-post: gerd.dyndal@trondheim.kommune.no


Økonomi

Mabel D. Pettersen

Telefon: 72 54 42 05

E-post: mabel.pettersen@trondheim.kommune.no


Lønn

Brit Johanne Eide

Telefon: 72 54 42 06

E-post: brit.johanne.eide@trondheim.kommune.no


Husøkonom

Anne Cathrine Kyrkjeeide

Telefon: 477 51 424

E-post: annecathrine.kyrkjeeide@trondheim.kommune.no


Ledere


Forstander

Sigurd Ingvaldsen

Telefon: 72 54 42 02 / 913 29 203

E-post: sigurd.ingvaldsen@trondheim.kommune.no


Avdelingsleder

Heidi Tangvik Vidal

Telefon: 413 14 110

E-post: heidi-tangvik.vidal@trondheim.kommune.no


Avdelingsleder

Marte Lund

Telefon: 986 69 668

E-post: marte.lund@trondheim.kommune.no


Avdelingsleder

Anne Karin Eknes

Telefon: 936 07 730

E-post: anne.karin.eknes@trondheim.kommune.no


Leder frivilligsentralen

Hilde Skaret

Telefon: 72 54 41 93

E-post: hilde-grethe.skaret@trondheim.kommune.no


Kjøkken / Vaktmester


Kjøkkensjef

Peter Janjua

Telefon: 952 63 734

E-post: peter.janjua-salim@trondheim.kommune.no


Vaktmester

Guttorm Hammer

Telefon: 72 54 41 87 / 952 63 285

E-post: guttorm.hammer@trondheim.kommune.no


Styret


Styreleder: Åsmund Edvardsen

Nestleder: Kirsten Aune Walther

Styremedlem: Torgeir Fjermestad

Styremedlem: Berit Johanne Kapelrud

Styremedlem: Else Blokkum, ansatterepr.

Styremedlem: Heidi Hårstad Gulbrandsen, ansatterepr.

Styremedlem: Elisabeth Honningsdalsnes, ansatterepr.

Sekretær: Sigurd Ingvaldsen